Already Joining Club5050 || My Presentation For #SteemGhana Community Label #CLUB5050 || Powered Up Steem || 10% Pay Out To @steem-ghana @arslanaj

in Steem Ghana2 years ago (edited)

|| 10% Pay Out To @steem-ghana ||

Assalam o Alaikum:

~ Hope you all are well and enjoying your happy lives. God bless you all. ~

Specially Thanks for @steem-ghana Community.

How are you all my Steemit friends . Hopefully that you are fine and spending a healthy and blessed life.

image.png

Today I want to Again join #club5050. And i want to power up my steem. And I want to share my commitment in @steem-ghana community. I would like to tell you that we all know that this is a very important step for us and for this community and if we follow this step by step principle we will get better support and we will get a lot out of it. Will learn and be easy to understand and his amazing idea for this steemit plate form and I appreciate it and every user should follow it.

My Again Participation

First of All ( Log In ) To Wallet Account:

image.png


Here I have 4.078 SBD and I have 1.098 More steem in my wallet.

image.png

image.png

Now in my wallet, I have 44.029 steem. And I have 0 SBD.

image.png

image.png

Now I will power up my steem that will be more than half. I will power up my 22.029
steem.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Now I have power up my 22.029 steem. And I have remaining 22 steem Cash out and 0 SBD.

image.png

image.png


And I hope that I will learn more from it and that I will get some good things and explain it further and explain it in a very good way. Thank you😊

At last I would like to say thanks again to @steem-ghana for always supporting us and I will continue to join #club5050.

~ I hope you like and must try for instant results. Thank you for your precious time. May Allah Bless You. ~


THE END


image.png

I am also eligible for #club5050:

Normal Transfer:

image.png

Vesting Transfer:

image.png

image.png

Special Mention: @steem-ghana

image.png

Achievement 2 Link

image.png

Specially Thanks For:

BestLeadership
@oppongkADMIN CountryRepresentative Ghana
@njaywanADMIN CountryRepresentative Ghana
@steem-ghanaADMIN
@nattybongoMOD CountryRepresentative Ghana

image.png

Your Beloved! @arslanaj

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

#club5050 😄

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg

Your post has been curated by @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

Thanks a lot your Cooperation Sir.❤🤗❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76