You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST TIME: Share With Us The Situation You Passed Through And The Process That Took Place To Help You Overcome Them by @osiola.

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

I taught broken heart was not real not knowing it was real

Sorry about what happened my brother. You not eaten for two days was not the right way to go and I see that it really hurt you. Just know that anything that has name has existed, exist or will exist

Wishing you the very best in the contest.

Sort:  

when you are heart broken you won’t have appetite to eat anything and the only thing you will be thinking about is how to get her off your mind and it was not easy for me and thank you for commenting.

 2 years ago 

I see, experience is the best teacher 🤗🤗🤗.

it was a pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63