You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm finally here ...my introduction to the steemit community

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Hello @senalove,

You are welcome to the steem-ghana community. You can share a lot about life and you will enjoy been here.

I just checked your profile and saw you are really new although you joined the platform last year. I am glad you have introduce yourself to the steem-ghana community.

I will however advise you to join the newcomers community with the link in the below, where you can undertake all the five achievement task to become well equipped with how to enjoy and do the right things on the platform.
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-172186

Sort:  

Thank you very much for welcoming me. I'll do well to join the newcomers community and undertake all the tasks.

I really hope to enjoy my stay on this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50