You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day in town. Taking care of business as usual.

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

It is good to know that he was having something that you used to cover the board.

Is been a while it rained here in my community but I am glad you guys are enjoying it over there.

Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

For sure, it’s their job so they consider the season as well. Is not for that we would have incurred a lot of loss.

No rain till now, eish, that’s hectic. Where do you live?

 2 years ago 

Sure.

Yes ooooo, no rain till now. Navrongo in the upper east region.

 2 years ago (edited)

Oh ok. For that I am not surprised. I once lived in Bono region so I have a first hand experience. But when it rains, it’s a different kind of feeling

 2 years ago 

That is true and you really know the place. The feeling is always different after a raining. I hope we experience some Soon.

 2 years ago 

May our hopes be realized

 2 years ago 

Sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71