Archery Coach: My Dream Job- Ghana Steem Contest.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

steem.jpg


Greetings Steemian all, greetings from me @akbar2468, today I took part in a contest organized by STEEM Ghana. a little profile about me, I am a father of two children, I have one daughter and one son, my daily work is as a security guard in an office. But behind that all my work has become my routine and I am very happy with my job, namely the world of archery, every day I interact with young athletes.1.


IMG20210815084135.jpg
archery is my life

Almost every day I practice archery after coming home from my job. as a security unit. before I trained archery I was an archery athlete from 2002 until now changed the status of being a coach.2.

IMG20210815084511.jpg
good job

I have taught so many young athletes, and my club has also participated in inter-club competitions several times, and has also become a champion. I want this job that I really love to be a job that is able to contribute to children who want to practice and learn archery until they reach the final peak, which is to become professional archery athletes both at the national and international levels.(3)

IMG_20210816_132153.jpg
winner

And I really like the world of archery, archery is my life, and I really enjoy this job, hopefully my athletes will continue to excel in the field of archery and there will continue to be young athletes in my area.(4)


Big Thank to @rubilu123

SALAM

--------@akbar2468--------

About Me

1624347533564.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice write-up

terimakasih dukungannya teman🤜🤛

 3 years ago 

You welcome

I have always loved the Idea of archery but unfortunately it seems am always busy but with the pictures and enthusiasm I am seeing then I might just try it out.

Thanks for participating.

Bagi saya memanah itu pekerjaan yang sangat menyenangkan anda memang wajib mencobanya.. Hehehhhehhe 🤜🤛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39