Contest!, Contest!, Contest!!: Nominate Any Three Of My Post That Needed Attention But Couldn't Meet Them

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

This is an amazing contest an I'm glad to hope into it. Hello fellow steemian I hope all is well and that you are also participating in the contest. Thank you @ juzkid and @oppongk for putting this contest together due to this contest, we can bring back some glory to some post we've made in the past of which we thought was of top-notch quality but had less or no attention than we expected.

Screenshot_20220106-101724.png
Source

2021 has been a whole new experience for me as a steemian. Joining this platform I must say has opened me up to a lot of discoveries and developing myself through writings. With this, I'm able to share some amazing contents that will impact the lives of a reader of my post. Among the post I have made since the inception of my steemit journey are as follows and the reasons why I deem this quality content that needed attention.

THREE TOP-NOTCH POSTS THAT NEEDED ATTENTION

1. 📍📍WORLD MENTAL HEALTH DAY📍📍: ARE YOU MENTALLY HEALTHY?🤔🤔
LINK TO POST

Yesterday October 10 was WORLD MENTAL HEALTH DAY This day was observed to create awareness on mental health to bring people's attention to the need to be healthy Mentally.

Hand Drawn Background World Mental Health Day With Brain And Hands.jpeg
Source

The Mental health of every individual is equally important to one's physical health. According to the World Health Organisation (WHO), health is defined as:

The total mental, physical, emotional, and social wellbeing of an individual and not only the absence of diseases.

Therefore if one is committed, an individual is considered unhealthy. The topic and awareness on mental health are essential to every individual knowing the signs and symptoms of an unhealthy mental state and its prevention can save a whole lot of people from suicide, murder, and the understanding of people and oneself.

2. Huraaaaay 💃💃💃💞PINK OCTOBER💕 IS HERE: IT'S THE BREAST CANCER AWARENESS MONTH.
LINK TO POST

🌺HAPPY New Month 🌺Steemians, God has been Good hoping this month brings a package full of opportunities and blessings beyond measure.

IMG-20211001-WA0023.jpg

Another important topic for discussion. Breast Cancer Awareness is killing millions of women every single year. I expected this post to gain attention because we were in the month of breast cancer awareness. I took pain to put together this contest to get my fellow steem women to know the need of getting their best examined in other to prevent disaster in the future as early detection can save lives.

3.****THE GIRL CALLED IMMACULATE
LINK TO POST

IMG_20200828_081214_398.jpg

I walk chest out, head up, and full of pride cos I know my worth. From birth, the creator knew I was destined for great and wondrous works and so He marked me out of the lot. Yes, He made me different from the rest of the world.

I cherish this post a lot you know why?.. Because when you read this you see me in there. This writhing is a personification of who the young pretty, intelligent and ever-gorgeous lady Immaculate is. You will have a min picture in mind even if you've never seen me in person before and your description in mind would be written. There was so much creativity that went into writing this post. If you've do not read it yet please do so and get to know me more.

These are the three posts I felt needed some spotlight but the light was so dim I hope this contest would shine some glory and make these posts twinkle like a star🤩🤩🤩

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hy dear!
In fact, your first nomination is very healthy. You taught us how to maintain mental health and the need for us to avoid people with negative thought. You shared that if someone isolates him or herself of social activities there can be a sign.

I very well know that October is a breast cancer awareness month. And it is relevant that as an individual you always examine yourself and know your way forward. It is very pellucid to share this.

Waoow!!! Immaculate indeed impeccable, faultless. It is always positive to believe in yourself and have self confidence. You were given that name from birth and you are a symbol of your name which I can tell. Thank you for sharing.

It is sad when these posts are not visited but we hope for the very best in 2022.

@juzkid visited you

Thank you so much dear you've really bisected my post. I appreciate it alot. We are hoping for the best this year.

Your two posts were about health, and it shows how concern you are about other humankind. And as for the Immaculate, i would say, "Nice meeting you"... 🤗, if those description really describe you, then you must be an unteresting person.

Thanks for sharing those old posts of yours.

Thanks for visiting my post tooo.oh sure our health my concern as a nurse that's my Hallmark. Nice meeting you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98