"Steemit Future": Competition overview

in Steemit Feedback3 years ago (edited)

Hello, friends! Today I decided to share in the community the results of the contest, which was held from April 3 to 10 in the community " Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)".

This competition was organized by me for the first time, many participants expressed good ideas for the development of the social platform at the present time. Participants were asked to imagine what the future of Steemit will be like in 10 years and who will write it.

Желтый Красный Синий Комикс Супергерой Дружба Открытка (1).jpg

That was the contest. I thank the curators for their support. The results of the contest are here: https://steemit.com/hive-171319/@greatketty/contest-steemit-future-results I hope that some of the ideas will inspire all readers to develop their own blog and platform in general. In order to promote Steemit, yesterday we created a special channel in Telegram: https://t.me/steemit_contests, where contests will be collected! Write more, write better, participate in contests!

Always yours, @greatketty.

Sort:  

Super thanks! I look forward to support you always!

I am happy to be a part of this.. 😍

Thanks for the information the telegram contest channel is a great idea too we don’t miss anything

Thank you very much! Welcome and invite your friends!)

I certainly will

thank you so much for mention my post it means a lot thanks for the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80