You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spammer Account Report 3.

I am currently working on a project to build the Steem environment. It is a bit "spammish" in the sense that it invites people to create a post daily using a particular format. We will continue to refine this layout. There is a standard image. Once I get the kinks out of the process, each community would use their own image. There is a section where each individual would promote their group of "friends ."

The rationale is that I have a group of people I follow and support with my upvotes. I include each one's ID in my post. One of the people in my group of friends, @ftz, has a different group of friends. Each day, I go to his profile, check out his designated post, and learn about his current friend list. I would upvote those on his list whom I deem to be representing the Steem ecology the best.

Finally, there is a section that personalizes the post. As I am in the process of refining the protocol, I am producing posts like this.

https://steemit.com/hive-197809/@dwarrilow2002/ubi-project-day-3-2021-07-21

My initial position paper describing the rationale behind the project is here: https://steemit.com/hive-197809/@dwarrilow2002/how-we-can-promote-milakz-and-try-an-experiment-in-ubi

I would appreciate your feedback on this. If this project were entirely successful, every day, every person would create a single post with a similar image and similar content - a little spammish.

The object of this is to start giving people a consistent income every day through the promotion by friends. One of the things that could happen is that a specific person might be promoted. For instance, there is a new user, @saule.sara, who I am waiting to start posting. She lives in Kazakhstan and is a customer of "Steem Mart," a grocery that accepts Steem. The object is to get a sufficient number of Steemians to support her/him ("it" goes by the first name Saule, I have never corresponded with this person) to provide a basic income. Once she has reached that level, I hope that a couple of dozen additional people in that area are willing to receive a basic income. At that point, "Steem Mart" would become the Proof of Concept and could be used as a model in other jurisdictions.

This concept might be interpreted as being a bit Scammish because it potentially could direct people to upvote a single person. Still, it is self-limiting - readers can stop upvoting.

Your feedback would be appreciated now when we are in the process of developing the protocol. I don't want people to become disappointed with Steem because of something that I initiated.

Sort:  

I like this project idea by @dwarrilow2002. I think by supporting each other we can make this a better place.

Greetings my friend

As long as the content has a relevant reason or motive, I don't think it will be taken as Spam, I hope you have success in your project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49