Write on how you spent your Christmas holiday

in Steem Aware3 years ago (edited)

Good evening family, how was your day? Hope it want well? So I know a lot of us did celebrate, although some had theirs in a massive way while others had their in a smaller way. I want to use this medium to wish you all a merry Christmas and prosperous new year. So I decided to host a contest that we all we have an idea and experience. We all had an experience from different parts of the world, and I believe we all would love to hear about your experience and how your celebration went.

poster_2021-12-29-084846.png

About contest

All contestants are expected to with about how the spent their Christmas holiday

Contest Rules

  • Link to entry should be submitted as comment to this post

  • The article should be at least 300 word

  • Plagiarism and spamming are no accepted

  • You must subscribe to steem promo africa Community

  • You must make your post in steem promo africa

  • You must resteem and upvote this post and drop the link of your post under the comment section of this post.

  • You must join our curation trail and set it at 100%

  • This contest is open from now till 05/01/2022,.11:59 Nigeria time.

  • Invite 2 of your friends

  • Use #steemexclusive, #steempromoafrica christmasdiary your country

  • You must not be powering down

  • This contest is open for all steemians

  • Any language is preferred

  • Join our Curation trail

Rewards for contestants

  • 1st position 9 steem 100% curation account vote

  • 2nd position 6 steem 100% curation account vote

  • 3rd position 5 steem
    100% curation account vote
Sort:  

Thanks for sharing @starrchris

#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

👉 Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 31st Dec 2021 – Win 1950+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.

This one is interesting , I will be part of it

 3 years ago 

This is an interesting contest, many will participate because we have a lot to tell on how we spent our holiday

I will participate in it

Wow, I love this contest. Entry loading.....

I'm ready for this contest

Yeeeeees, I will Shurelly participate

 3 years ago 

Waoo happy for this I will definitely paticipate this is my first contest in steem Promo Africa I will do just right away but I don't understand curation trials may be that is the reason behind my post are not voted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71