POWER UP CONTEST WK1// INTENTIONALLY POWERING UP TO REMAIN CURRENT IN CLUB5050 BY @nsikakedem 10% PAYOUT TO STEEMPROMOAFRICA

in Steem Aware3 years ago

Polish_20211121_182041711.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello great and wonderful people of steem promo africa. It's a great privilege to participate this awesome contest organise by our amiable leader @ijelady through steem promo africa community our very own.

I wasn't really aware of club5050 until I was intimated by @ijelady. I saw the important and necessity for me as an individual and as a community. Saving 50% percent of your earnings as a fix deposit that can yield so much for you but some greedy set of people wants to withdraw all not minding what others did that caused them to earn. In steemit there are height you must get and without savings like this one might not get there.

REASONS I JOINED CLUB #5050

Information is powerful. It's the reason behind the things we do. The following insight caused me to me join club5050;

  • to have a saving in steemit.
  • building up my steem power to qualify me in joining steemit crypto academy at all stages
  • to build up my voting power as well.
  • link up my steem power with the community as a support system in increases community voting of newbies.
  • using it as a testimony to invite others to join steemit because people keep asking questions as to how much I have earn in steemit.
MY WALLET BEFORE POWERING UP

Polish_20211121_182826529.png

DURING POWER UP

Polish_20211121_182953493.png

Polish_20211121_182553320.png

MY WALLET AFTER POWERING UP

Polish_20211121_182426151.png

MY ADVICE

Let me use this privilege to say that powering up is outstandingly necessary as a steemian. We can't consume all that we have. More so, the more steem power we have, the bigger vote we attract. So, why power now. We aren't loosing anything as we power up but we are actually enriching ourselves.

CONCLUSION

I think it's pertinent to invite our newbies to join club5050 at their early stage in steemit. I strongly believe that as africans, we can build up ourselves through power up and attain greater height in vote as we do see in other countries.

Long live Africa
Long live steemit

Special regards to @starrchris @ijelady @steempromoafrica

My Achievement1 link

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating

Thanks ma for visiting my blog.

Good doing

nice one man
I proud of you

Thanks so much sir. Still a student

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for sharing a nice power-up post with us. Keep it up
image.png

✔️This post is plagiarism-free

Keep working hard I love your spirit

Thanks so much. Steemit will soon dominate africa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56