HOW YOU PROMOTE STEEMIT IN YOUR TOWN BY @nsikakedem //10% PAYOUT TO STEEM AFRICAN

in Steem Aware3 years ago

IMG-20211012-WA0087.jpg

INTRODUCTION

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9FSCpqZ1XZmLLVJaHeLid3gq8J3WpoXs7MTXw4QqspoZzfgUqFQeJorJK22z8wEiCVyzF44zP9CBQ.png

Greetings to this honourable memebers of steem promo africa. It's a great privilege to participate in this amazing contest titled; how you promote steemit in your town organised by @mayureshpandit.

HOW I HAVE PROMOTED STEEMIT SO FAR

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9FSCpqZ1XZmLLVJaHeLid3gq8J3WpoXs7MTXw4QqspoZzfgUqFQeJorJK22z8wEiCVyzF44zP9CBQ.png

Steemit has been promoted by me for a while now since August that I joined steemit. I made up my mind to draw other peoples attention to it.

Firstly, I was introduce to road shows by @ijelady. With this measure, I had to join the team for road show daily to introduce and bring many to be aware of steemit. Within my short time on steemit, we have met and registered people on the street, shops, outlets and even homes. I have personally been active in talking to people individually to which many of them are currently active in steemit.

In the course of this road, I participated in a move to the University of Uyo campus where we were able to reach a large number of student that signed up.

IMG-20210925-WA0020.jpg

IMG-20210908-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20210925-WA0023.jpg

IMG-20210925-WA0029.jpg

Aside from group or team work, I have had times where I speak to friends about steemit which is another way of promoting steemit.

IMG_20211016_142500.jpg

Other modules I have used to promote steemit is with the roll-up flex and banners during our promotion days. I also talked to people about steemit using our fliers which is very captivating to the eyes of many. With the fliers in my hands, many come in to ask about what steemit is all about.

IMG_20211016_152337.jpg

IMG-20211004-WA0003.jpg

I have also promoted steemit in my town through the available T-shirt I have. Majority of times ever since I join steemit, I have been moving out almost everyday with different colours of steemit T-shirts. With this, so many people always stop to ask me if I have change my line of business and what steemit is all about.

Participating in contest is another medium through which steemit has been promoted. Most contest demands you to take an adventure to places and meet people. For instance, I wanted joining a contest that needed pictires of flowers. I had to move to people's houses to snap flowers and with this steemit spread into homes as the make inquires over what I wanted to do with those pictures.

Other social media platform is another means that I have use to promote steemit in my town. With a simple post about steemit from my location, many reach out to know what it is. With my pictures on these platform with steemit T-shirt, many around my town chat me up for ore information.

Conclusion

Steemit is that social platform that I know I can affect lives and bring a lot of people to learn what can better their lives and with other strategies from the ones listed above, I will promote steem the more in my town and beyond.

Long live steemit
Long live african
Long live steempromoafrica

Special thanks to @steempromoafrica @starrchris

I invite @ godimage @ lazbless @rosey001 to join this contest

My Achievement1 link

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 3 years ago 

I really like that you all promoted steemit on the university campus as it will the student to show their talent on the steemit and they also earn some Steem tokens to secure their future.

✔️This post is plagiarism-free
 3 years ago 

I love your spirit in Promoting Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87