How do you join #club5050 ,#club75 and # club100?

in Steem Aware3 years ago

image.png

created by using snappa.com

Hi friends,

Welcome to my new post.

I think almost everyone is attracted to the rewards of #club5050 But did you know how to join #club5050. If you do not know the steps then let's begin the journey of #club5050.

blue_break.png

Step 1: Must Power up your steemit wallet.

blue_break.png

You should at least power up your steemit wallet once a month. If you did more powerups then also welcome. This powerup is helped you to increase your power and vote value in the steemit platform so In the end, it is beneficial for you.

blue_break.png

Step 2: Things to consider before payout

blue_break.png

If you want to quality for #club5050 then you should have to power up your account equal to or more than the cashout you made from your account. As the name suggests club5050 you have to power up your 50% of the earning so you become eligible to be a part of #club5050

If you want to qualify for #club75 you have to power up your wallet with 75% of your earning and only have to make a cashout of 25% of earnings.

If you want to qualify for #club100 you have to power up your wallet with 100% of your earning no cashout should be made.

blue_break.png

Step 3: Must use #club5050, #club75 or #club100

blue_break.png

You should have to use #club5050, #club75, or #club100 according to which club you want to join.

blue_break.png

Step 4: Avoid using upvote bots and plagiarism

blue_break.png

To qualify in this program you should avoid using any upvote bots. Some peoples think they will make a profit using the upvote bots but this should be harmful to you in long run. You should have to think and make a commitment for the steemit in long term.

Avoid plagiarism in your post if you did plagiarize post then it will negatively impact on your profile So its better to avoid plagiarism in your post

blue_break.png

Step 5: Please do not power down your wallet

blue_break.png

If you power down your wallet then you will not qualify for this program. This program is made for motivating everyone to power up their wallet so it will be a good thing for everyone in long run.

blue_break.png

I hope you will be happy to join the #club5050 ,#club75, and # club100 and this post will help you all to understand the program. Some of the users do not think when they made cashout and later on think they will not get any support in #club5050. I am requesting you all the people to join this great program and also show your commitment by powering up your account towards steemit.

Note:- Please avoid to tag curators in your post


image.png


All the photos included in the post belong to me.

If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Thank you for reading the post and watching my picture

@mayureshpandit

Sort:  

Thank u very much for taking steps to explain to us

I'm sorry to say this, I didn't read any explanation here. I could see where you showed us the steps to joining any of the club. I guessed you need to add that to your post

 3 years ago 

Wow thank you for explaining this power up programme very well for us to understand, thank you

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post and please join the #club5050

 3 years ago 

Am there already am thinking of joining club100

An awesome
information thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your appreciation

Noted sir

@mayureshpandit I tried searching for posts on how to join these clubs and came across this. I hope you get to read this comment. So if I power up 100%, which I did, does that mean I'm automatically in club100?

 2 years ago 

In last 3 months you have to power up all of your steem rewards and 0% payout then your able to qualify for #club100

I see. Got it. I still have to do it for two months then :D Thanks so much!

Thanks for sharing this information about joining clubs.I am already participating in club5050

 last year 

Always welcome

Thank your information

 last year 

Always welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67578.10
ETH 3250.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64