I AM 100% READY @STEEMCURATOR01 TO ACCEPT YOUR INVITE TO JOIN #CLUB5050 BY @Liams1: 50% TO @PROMOSTEEMAFRICA

in Steem Aware3 years ago (edited)

Hello Fellow Steemites it's a beautiful Sunday evening over here in Nigeria, Bayelsa State to be precise. Guess what? I will be powering up all earnings I have got , all 100% earnings on my wallet in respect to the #5050 trend. It's of great joy to be a participant in powering up with a mindset of being a steem tycoon. Few reasons for me powering up are:

  • I can be a major steem power holder
  • My reputation will be increased
  • So my value for vote can be increased etc.

I Guess every steemites too wants to be a Giant in Steemit, well that's a story for another day back to powering up. Do you know that powering up is an automatic investment in your future?
And it will return you with more steam in the future? You have the steam ecosystem around your palm
Let's get a little explanation of powering up
Powering up entails conversion of Steem to Steam power more steem power more influence.

HOW DO I POWER UP?

*Login to your Steemit Wallet
*Click on the Arrow Under and Click Power Up

![Screenshot_20210930-072919351.png](

Congratulations you just powered up

Proof of me powering up

Screenshot_20211023-231815363.png

Thanks to @ijelady and @lovveday for the assistance they give me and also @starrchris for tutorials.
Below is my Achievement 1
Achievement 1

Sort:  

You have done a great job man well-done

Thank you Soo much

 3 years ago 

I love the spirit keep it up

Thank you so much you are one of my motivations

 3 years ago 

You are the reason why i am active on Steemit, we are growing together

Nice work man
Keep it up

Thanks boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60826.76
ETH 2393.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62