Achievement 1: My Introduction Post To Steemit By @Liams1|| Mentor By @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION:
Hello Everyone it's of much delight to be part and parcel of this Community.

Name, Age and Nationality
IMG_20210924_175213_527~2.jpg

My name is Williams Prosper Samuel , I am 24 years of Age, I reside in Port Harcourt, From Nigeria.

FAMILY
My parents were blessed with just two seeds, a male and a female, We are all christains and we believe in God.
It's fun to be a last born especially when the family would foot all your needs and wants. I have a pretty sister who is fund of me and a very good cook, sometimes I wonder if any other lady's dish would taste better than hers. I stay with my family and it's fun to always have the family around. I don't have much friends in Port Harcourt but I cherish the little I have

EDUCATION
I was opportuned to have my O-LEVEL certificate in Port Harcourt, Nigeria and I advanced to College at a Promising in a State in Nigeria called Bayelsa where I am undergoing a Bachelor's degree in Engineering. I hope to continue with My Masters and PHD in coming years.

HOBBIES

I love reading, Singing, Gaming and Writing.
Music is my life, I could fall sick if I don't listen to good music daily

I am very quiet, cute and could get you annoyed but please bear with me because I am only human.
I love movies like adventures, Love and horror.

WHY IS MY PROFILE NAME Liams1
Well, Liams1 has been my alphanumeric key right from the sound of time. It's the best combination that can be used to add to my name (my own suggestion), but the name Liams was removed from my surname WilLiams

WHAT EXPERIENCE DO I HAVE
I have work experience as a blogger, sang for weddings and clubs but right now I work with a media brand called FUOCONECTS you could search is on Facebook, IG and Gmail. I am here to blow your mind.
FB_IMG_16325040572811939.jpg

FB_IMG_16325040492060920.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Greetings @liams1

Please use the achievement 1 tag as your first tag.

Do tag me when you have made the correction

 3 years ago 

Please drop the tag so I can add it

 3 years ago (edited)

Edit your post and Use this tag achievement1 as your first tag.

As your post is based on achievement 1

 3 years ago 

Done

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @liams1,

Your post has been supported by @lovveday from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48