Promote Your Town Contest|| By @ijelady 10% pay out to @steempromoafrica

in Steem Aware3 years ago (edited)

image.pngimage source

INTRODUCTION

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9FSCpqZ1XZmLLVJaHeLid3gq8J3WpoXs7MTXw4QqspoZzfgUqFQeJorJK22z8wEiCVyzF44zP9CBQ.png

Hello dear esteemed Steemians and and steemitcosystem how are doing, tust you all are doing great

I am happy to participate in this amazing Contest organised by @starrchris which gives me the opportunity to promote my town.

My Town is Uyo City In Akwa Ibom State

IMG_20210912_172415.jpg

This is Tropicana in Uyo City it is known as Ibom shopiny plaza, the place is so big and beautiful it has a very big play ground where you can take your kids to play with different toys and inside Tropicana they also have a play centre for kids where they can play and eat you will also enjoy with them, what is it that you want to buy it is inside Tropicana .Do you want to barb your hair plate your hair everything is there

IMG_20211001_185302.jpg

This is LUXURIOUS ESTATE own by Akwa Ibom state government here you can start to pay for your property with as low as ₦30,000 which is 250 steem it is located along Ibom airport road.
What3words

image.png

IMG_20211001_184409.jpg

This is Ibom Airport what3words

IMG_20210930_144335.jpg

This is the biggest roundabout in Africa in Ibesikpo Asutan I was there life Promoting Steemit.

Conclusion

image.png

I love my cit so much and invite you to come to my city , we have fine and beautiful places for you to stay and enjoy yourself.

I invite @chichieze @prudent85 @nsikakedem to participate

Best regards to @starrchris @steempromoafrica

Written by me @ijelady

Here is my Achievement1 link

Sort:  

Wow, beautiful city you have here. I will be stopping my link soon

 3 years ago (edited)

I can't wait to read your post soon @chichieze, thank you for appreciating my invite

Wow what beautiful pictures of your city, that Tropicana shopping center is wonderful...

 3 years ago 

We call it Dubai in Akwa ibom State, thank you for visiting my post i appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68541.87
ETH 3868.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63