Family Contest Wk2|| Share With Us How Much Your Family, and Friends Love Steemit by @goodybest

in Steem Aware3 years ago

IMG_20211014_104940_422.jpg
My Siblings and I on steem promo day

Hello Friends!

I trust everyone is great in this community, I'm goodybest from Nigeria, and this is my first ever Post in this community and it's my delight to join in this amazing contest where I will be intimating you about how my family love steemit.

WHO WAS THE FIRST PERSON TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT IN YOUR FAMILY?

I was the first person in my family to get to know about this wonderful platform and is my bestie @eliany who introduces steemit to me, then she was still a newbie she had a limited knowledge of how this amazing platform works, she told me that a lovely Christian sister @ngoenyi Told her a platform existed where one can post something and get rewarded for that. Well I got my own doubts, yeah everything sounded too good to be true for me then, I was just like there's nothing free even in Freetown. I can qstill recall asking her, are you sure it's not MLM whereby we will be asked to recruit new users before we get access to our money? She had to bring @ngoenyi to come to my house and explain steemit well for me, so I sign up immediately but I still doubted if I would be able to create good content of my own. In fact it took me nearly a whole day to write my introductory post. After my face introductory post, @ngoenyi send me the link to the second task where I started writing immediately, she told me to explore different communities and subscribe to the ones that interest me and I did just that.

IMG_20211014_115955_557.jpg

IMG_20211014_113517_532.jpg
My siblings promoting steem

DO YOU JOIN STEEMIT BECAUSE A MEMBER OF YOUR FAMILY IS DOING STEEMIT OR BECAUSE YOU LOVE STEEMIT?

My sincere answer to this question is absolutely YES. I joined steemit because my bestie is doing steemit. I would like to give you an example just imagine that you are given a meal you never tasted before to eat, you will firstt of all learn something about the food or snacks by just looking at it, smelling, asking of the recipe being used in preparing it and you will even ask others their opinion about the meal. After all this you will only get to know how the meal is only by having a taste of it yourself, same thing goes with steemit, @eliany told me about the goodness of steemit, how the platform is so educative how she learns while earning. Seeing her enthusiasm motivated me to sign up in order to taste and see the goodness of this platform it was from there I get to love this platform! Day after day the more I learn new things the more I love this platform, my love for steemit grow gradually everyday and become stronger day by day, and this motivated me to willingly tell others about this platform, yes it comes naturally out of love. Let me tell you one thing, I use to preach steemit like God's word. So my siblings joined me in this platform and because I used to speak about steemit everyday and they want to see for themselves so they immediately sign up and this is my siblings username @gracyakan, @vickydear and @iddy. And I tell you we all fall in love with this platform we used to promote this platform together and my only lovely handsome brother seeing our Joy also join us @iddy he's doing great he even joined academy. We love this platform because of the whole lot of new things we use to learn.

IMG_20211021_130320_735.jpg

DO YOUR FAMILY HAVE SONG OR SLOGAN FOR STEEMIT?

STEEM ON! And Steemit Like no other is our slogan.

WHY DO YOUR FRIENDS AND FAMILY MEMBERS LOVE STEEMIT?

Steemit is not just an ordinary platform, but it's an extraordinary! We love this platform because it adds value to our time, it gives us a sure way to invest and many more! Yes we learned New things in this platform every day that is why we love Steemit.

MY PRAYERS AND WISHES FOR STEEMIT:

My prayer for this great platform is that it should continue to grow stronger day by day, I have a dream in this platform, yes a dream of becoming a curator one day. I used to speak about this with my bestie everyday and it will become a reality one day.
I want to be putting smile on fellow steemians faces like SCO1, 02 AND BOOMING used to.
I also wish steem price will rise at least to $2. And I personally put efforts in achieving this goal because I don't use to cash out all my earnings but I invest 70% back to the ecosystem.

IMG_20211014_105249_960.jpg

CONCLUSION:

Special regards to @ijelady. Thanks for organizing such a creative contest ma'am, steemit is one in a million social media platform for 6 months now I'm inactive on other platforms. Steemit is the cause and I don't have any regrets. Yes, I love steemit, steemit is the best of the best. Keep calm and Steem on! I'm inviting my friends @eliany @adylina @udyliciouz @esthyfashion @ubongudofot @fonzi to join in this contest

Polish_20210731_121858950.png
Design using polish app

CC:
@steemproafrica
@ijelady
@starrchris

I'm #Club75

Screenshot_20211101-052458.png
My last month power up pie ratio

Polish_20211019_085851521.png

Sort:  

It's a beautiful thing to be here as a family. I am forever grateful to you for the invite you extended to me. Steemit is a beautiful blockchain,for me, it's the best. "Steem on, steemit like no other".

☺️☺️☺️ that's my lovely brother! Thank you for visiting, I really appreciate your nice commendations let's steem on!

You are welcome beloved sis

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for participating in this contest, from what I see your family and your bestie love Steemit so much, am happy @goodybest

It's my pleasure @ijelady ma'am, I really appreciate your nice commendations thanks too!

 3 years ago 

Good morning from Ifa my beautiful sister, how are you and your family

We're great Sister, thank you! How about you and the family?

 3 years ago 

Thanks for sharing the beautiful participation post. Wish you all the best for the contest.

✔️This post is plagiarism-free

I really appreciate your nice commendations @mayureshpandit, thank you for acknowledging my post, I appreciate you 💕

Thank you @steemchiller!💃💃💃💃💃

It's true my dear we love steemit

Smiling 😊😊🙏😘

Your family name should be steem family 😁, Nice one. Nice introducing steemit to your family. And they are doing very well.Thanks for sharing.

I really appreciate your nice comment and your visit @ubongudofot thanks 😊🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56953.07
ETH 2513.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28