WEEK 2 🌅Crop Photography Contest🌄8 From @razuan12 participate by @mostofajaman

in Steem3 years ago


💖

Hello ..!
My favorite #steem farming ,
How are you all?
Hope you all are well and have a great day.today is Sunday 12/09/2021.
I am @mostofajaman 🇧🇩 from Bangladesh.
💖




Today I am going to participate in a beautiful contest "🌅Crop Photography Contest🌄" organized by @razuan12 in #steem farming community .

Let's get started ...

IMG20210911162421.jpg

This is my own Maltese garden you can see. The mango Malta tree is about four years old. In which there is a lot of fruit.

IMG20210911162215.jpg

It is a delicious and succulent Maltese fruit. It is rich in vitamin C and calories. These are too sweet to eat. My Malta tree variety is called Bari One.

IMG20210911162351.jpg

One tree will bear about one to two crates of fruit. The price of Maltese fruit is more than one dollar per kg. It is possible to produce a lot of this fault so it is possible to earn a lot of money from it. Cultivation of Bangladesh has started. There are many farmers in Bangladesh who have become self-sufficient by cultivating it.

IMG20210911162323.jpg

You can see that this tree has broken down under the weight of the fruit. The tree is very weak and has a lot of fruit so the tree is tilted towards the ground. Every tree in my garden is very fresh and very handsome.

IMG20210911162438.jpg

Finally the picture you see is one of the fruits of my garden which is orange lemon. I was planting a few orange trees that have now started to bear fruit and have started to ripen. It is a cash crop and it is possible to earn a lot of income by producing it. There are about 200 Maltese trees in my garden and ten orange lemon trees. Now I get fruit from the trees every year.

Thank you so much for reading and viewing my post...

invitation :

@shahariar1
@hossain01
@yura77

Cc,
@rezuan12

I hope you like my post. Thanks everyone.

Stay home, Stay Safe.



Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great Review

Thanks brother ♥️😊

@yura77 Thanks for voting ♥️😊

Thanks brother ♥️😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43