Contest 3 || who's Ur favourite antagonist by @mahnoor11

Hey people
Hope u all are doing great

This is my participation post and thanks to the @steemlibrary for this contest

Reading novels is one of my favourite hobby and Urdu novels are love
As the topics was Ur favourite antagonist
So my favourite antagonist was Hashim kardar from the most beautiful novel namal

The antagonist
Hashim Kardar
(Not a kardar)

IMG_20210610_231302.jpg

Namal borrows the name from one of the Surah of holy Qur'an (Surah Namal) means ants which are considered to be one of the most unique creature of Allah . The Novel revolves around the people who are considered the weakest elements of the society, just like the ants who are apparently the weakest of the creatures. It is a tale of revenge and murder.

Kardars were playing a dangerous game

Hashim Kardar was the most ville villain I had ever come across who didn't repent at even the last minute I mean voldy are better than him but I have to admit I like him

IMG_20210610_231315.jpg

Hashim was the head of kardar family. He murdered the wife and brother of Faris in na attempt to cover up his deeds and from there begins the cycle of revenge
Hashim was actually being the hero . He was so charming and cunning. I enjoyed every seen he was in . I admire his style and his personality I don't actually like a villain but Hashim I like him and he was meant to be a villain.
He took the things at extreme by murdering the woman he claimed to love in cold blood. His family and other people even Aabi he trusted most betrayed him he was the one who fighted the battles against his family all alone. It wasn't that the entire Yousuf family ganged up on him.
Hashim was completely out of game when the move turned out to be that he is not a kardar .when he actually got to know that his father because of whom he was so proudy was isn't actually his father
He was being proudy of being a kardar he treasures his family legacy he used to love his father and believed himself worthy of everything and the heir to his father's throne but ultimately he was nobody
IMG_20210610_231252.jpg

Nothing can be more hurting than knowing that your whole life was a lie. Nothing caused him more pain not even jail not death sentence Nothing!!!
Hashim would have done something horrible to someone knowing the truth but to his own mother ? It was shocking.
Anyways this was his end but Hashim and his clever mind never died. He was the one who was even loved by his enemies he never give up. He handled everything and used to say

Hashim Sab sunbhal lay ga

He was the father of evil minds and nothing can beat him. He was lawyer who knows he'll never loose

IMG_20210610_231325.jpg

I hope you all like my participation post

Here is my achievement 1
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mahnoor11/my-introduction-to-steemit

Regards:
@mahnoor11

Sort:  

Another post about the same antagonist. I should definitely read it.

P.S. Please reference your pictures.

They are my own

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43