You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Start Having Fun Again! What Are Your Top 3 Least Favourite Movies?

in Your Top 3 Contest5 years ago (edited)

Haha I could have picked any Chick Flick and it would have fit snugly in that no 1 spot! It just so happened that I had an aneurysm whilst plucking that one out of the memory banks.

Lucky you though, my nominations aren't valid for the contest so wonder who will pick these bankers 😉

Sort:  

LOL that is true, gosh they are so cringeworthy but enough paying customers seem to love them that they keep grinding them out!

Of late, They’ve basically just taken the Bridget Jones and Nottinghill formulas and then thrown some identity politics in it and boom new movie y’all

Oh God why did you mention those movies?? You're killing me man and I just woke up! Way to ruin my Sunday 😂

We all have things we have to deal with like my English family live across from the lane and support Spurs but I don't let that get me down

I can see why you live way around the world now 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58