You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Start Having Fun Again! What Are Your Top 3 Least Favourite Movies?

Oh damn that punisher was so bad! The only thing worse was the even more low budget reboot where he was shooting parkour peeps with a bazooka!

I still cringe at that whole scene where John trovalta rages and kills his wife it was so lame

I think picking anything with Hugh Grant in it isn’t fair game you know it’s going to be Trash!

Sort:  

Haha I could have picked any Chick Flick and it would have fit snugly in that no 1 spot! It just so happened that I had an aneurysm whilst plucking that one out of the memory banks.

Lucky you though, my nominations aren't valid for the contest so wonder who will pick these bankers 😉

LOL that is true, gosh they are so cringeworthy but enough paying customers seem to love them that they keep grinding them out!

Of late, They’ve basically just taken the Bridget Jones and Nottinghill formulas and then thrown some identity politics in it and boom new movie y’all

Oh God why did you mention those movies?? You're killing me man and I just woke up! Way to ruin my Sunday 😂

We all have things we have to deal with like my English family live across from the lane and support Spurs but I don't let that get me down

I can see why you live way around the world now 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71