SC lifted ban imposed on Cryptos ?!?!

I just heard the news that the Supreme court of India has finally lifted the ban from the crypto fuzz. Am I reading it right? Blogs are everywhere on the internet tells so. I don't believe it, after the platforms getting shut-down I have no hope and I still don't carry one either. This blog is after a long period of time and it feels nice to resume it. As soon as I got the news I jumped into the Indiaunited server to check what the living crypto users in India having a word on it. The point of regulation is certain if they have actually allowed it. I don't have any much information about it I am waiting for a detailed post on this hearing so one can get a sense that in which direction the Supreme court is heading.

Anyways after a long time, I revisited steemit and it has changed a lot UI seems polished I hope the engine too. Found few people talking about TRON and steemit I think some deal has finalized, unaware of this part as well. It will take me a week's walk to get blend with this new steemit. Drop the blog links that can head me to the relevant information to hook with new steemit easily.

Thank you

Sort:  

I haven't written much about it. But this was my opinion last week:

https://staging.busy.org/@xyzashu/hello-was-it-a-justice-to-justin

However, the way Sun responded to soft fork 22.2, I'm using all my SP to vote out his Witness accounts. We need to reclaim the decentralized Steem blockchain at all cost.

Take your pick through your Witness voting!

Hola @vishalsingh4997.

Tu Publicación Ha Sido Votada Manualmente Al 100%.

Hi @vishalsingh4997.

Your Publication Has Been Voted Manually At 100%.

Congratulations @vishalsingh4997! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43