The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #043

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

I love the excitement and vibe of a busy city, and I find that cities like this are packed with interesting objects and scenes. The high pace of change in cities, among other things, always provides the opportunity to capture something new or unusual.

Any time I find myself in a city with a camera in hand, I try to photograph the world around me in some context that tells something - good or bad - about this place and the people living there. Had a small try with this shot recently.


image.png


  • Canon 7D + Tamron 17-50mm lens.

  • Settings - F9, 1/512, ISO100, 32mm.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

A colorful scene and with lots of action like a movie frame!! I think the shadow zone give the objects a painting impression, are also interesting the reflections in the glass. Where is this city? Is it London?
The best for the contest!!

Thanks for share on the World of Xpilar!!


 4 years ago 

Providence, Rhode Island.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

This post has received a 51.03 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55