Photography Contest: I shared three flower photography that I did.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh


Hello Everyone,
How are you? I hope everyone is well by the grace of the great creator. I am also very well by the grace of the great creator. WORLD OF XPILAR Community Authority has organized a beautiful contest. This is a photography contest. Which is very popular and participatory.

Almost everyone loves photography. I also love photography. I often do photography with my mobile phone. You can also call it a hobby of mine. I love taking pictures of nature, plants and flowers. But I also did a lot of other photography. Can do very good photography though. Still sometimes I try to do photography. Today I am sharing three of my flower photography with you below. Let's get started.


My Photography

Picture -1

IMG_20230313_171222.jpg

The first photo I did of photography is of the flowers of the shimul tree. This is a market shimul tree near my house. It is a huge tree. This tree is located in the middle of the market. It has a lot of shimul flowers. I noticed this after going to the market. I liked it very much. So I did some photography with my phone. Which I shared with you. I'm not very good at photography though. You all will let me know how it went.


Picture -2

IMG_20230313_171253.jpg

My second photography is a Nayantara flower photography. This is my cousin's porch flower plant. I came to visit my cousins ​​house. I came here and saw this flower. There are also different types of flowering plants. But these white Nayantara flowers looked very beautiful. These flowering plants are planted in tubs on my cousin's porch. Still very good flowering. I see the flowers while spending time on the balcony. Then I photographed these flowers.


Picture -3

IMG_20230313_171352.jpg

This is a rose flower photography. More or less we all love rose flowers. Rose flower is very beautiful and fragrant flower. It is difficult to find a person who does not like this flower. I also love roses. So I did rose flower photography. I took the photograph of this flower while praying. This flower tree was next to a mosque. So many roses bloomed. I liked it very much. So I photographed them. Although my phone camera is not very good. Also I'm not a very good photographer. So let me know how the photographs turned out.


Conclusion

There are very few people who do not like photography. Now everyone has a smartphone. It has a very good camera. By which everyone is doing very good photography. I do sometimes. which I have shared with you. And this contestant is very beautiful. I participated in this beautiful photography contest. I invite @astilem, @azmat545, @josevas217, @chant, @pea07, @vivigibelis of my friends to participate in this beautiful photography contest. Thanks everyone.


Contest post link: https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@adeljose/weekly-contest-playing-photographer-12-concurso-semanal-jugando-a-ser-fotografo-12


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Thank you all very much for reading this post and visiting here. Stay healthy and well everyone.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings friend @zubaer

Nice photographs where you can contemplate the beauty of nature, good job.

Thanks for joining the contest.

Participant #8

Thank you so much.

All your photography is amazing.Very nicely presented.Thank you for sharing.

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56912.97
ETH 2334.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37