CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #046 LOVE CARACAS ❤

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

IMG_20200226_191857 (1).jpg

Greetings Dear Steemians

I've always liked contests, they are very fun and they make you want to challenge and win.

I love this one because it is very simple and the rules are simple, and although I am not a professional photographer I always take pictures and try to be good to use in Steemit.

Thank you very much @axeman and @xpilar for running these entertaining contests.

I live in the city of Caracas, Capital of Venezuela, I took this photo in Plaza Francia de Altamira, Municipality of Chacao, and there you can see the sign with the name of the Municipality, the obelisk with the colors of the national flag.

If you want to participate and know the rules I leave the link.

CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST

Photo of my authorship, taken with my Redmi 8 cell phone.

@yurilaya

Sort:  

Hola amiga excelente fotografía, nuestros lugares en Venezuela son realmente encantadores!!

Gracias por compartir y suerte en el concurso!! :)

Hola amigaaaa, son tantos los lugares hermosos que tiene nuestro país , Caracas siempre con sus encantos! me alegra les guste la fotografía! Abrazos.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Me encanta una belleza de fotografía, me encantan estos rincones que tienen nombre del lugar permiten tomarse fotos divertidas @yurilaya

La Plaza Francia es una belleza, y el letrero de CHACAO no tiene tanto tiempo!! Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34