The house overgrown with ivy. Drawing with a simple pencil. Дом заросший плющом. Рисунок простым карандашом.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I have long had a craving for old, abandoned places. Perhaps all this is connected with memories from childhood, when our whole huge yard seemed to us an unknown country. But sometimes it didn't seem enough to us, and then we went in search of different unexplored places. And now, when I am many years old, I continue to dream of those memories and the theme of the mysterious and unknown often slips through in my work...

У меня давно есть тяга к старым, заброшенным местам. Возможно, всё это связано с воспоминаниями из детства, когда весь наш огромный двор казался нам неизведанной страной. Но иногда и его нам казалось мало, и тогда мы шли на поиски разных неизведанных мест. И сейчас, когда мне много лет, я продолжаю грезить теми воспоминаниями и в моём творчестве часто проскакивает тема таинственного и неизведанного...


White cartboard, simple pencil, dimensions 20x16 cm

Sort:  

Excellent photograh, @yurche.

I chose your publication to be nominated in the Contest Nominate and get Rewarded: 15% Trial Upvote, (Nomination Day 71). Your art and history fascinates me. I agree with your opinion. The patio of our houses are the first scenarios to create the greatest and most wonderful fantasy stories in childhood.Thanks for sharing.

I invite you to visit my most recent post: Nature in my City – Part 53 // @SkinnyGirl / #Club5050

20220218_070135.jpg

I wish you a lot of success!

#onepercent #affable #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for mentioning me )

#wox-bestpick of the day goes to @yurche
This post is nominated by @skinnygirl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60