Drawing a still life of glass containers.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

fr7.jpg

Good afternoon friends of this prestigious community.

Today drawing glass containers and starting with the H pencil to give the silhouette of the elements of the sketch, then highlight with the 2B pencil and make the objects more visible that, when blurring their silhouette with a cotton swab, will simulate seeing them as if they were made of glass. .

On the shadow side I blurred more intensely and on the light side with reflections made with a liquid eraser and the softer blur.

Process when drawing. . .

fr3.jpg

fr1.jpg

fr2.jpg

fr4.jpg

fr5.jpg

fr6.jpg

fr8.jpg

At the base where the objects rest, apply the shading and the lightness. As in the background, the simulation of light and darkness to give the realistic optical illusion in the sketch.

Until a new opportunity, God willing.

Blessings to you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I like it!

Gracias.

Excellent photograh, @yris.

I chose your publication to be nominated in the Contest Nominate and get Rewarded: 15% Trial Upvote, (Nomination Day 90). Your work is very interesting and creative. I love to enjoy those artistic wonders. Thanks for sharing it with us.

I invite you to visit my most recent post: Nature in my City – Part 70 // @SkinnyGirl

20211014_100117.jpg

I wish you a lot of success!

#onepercent #affable #venezuela

#wox-bestpick of the day goes to @yris
This post is nominated by @skinnygirl

Gracias.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67489.61
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56