You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is success to you? | My Dream Success.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 days ago

Yes, I am here because of I am wanting to collect some enough money to give best education to her. Because I had to leave my study in between due to financial crises so I don't want same happen with my daughter.

But unfortunately, here reward distribution system is becoming very bad day by day. Big curators like SC02 and others always give support and reward to same person every day. Others user dont get chance to get good votes and support.

In this ways , sometimes I become restless but I don't have any option so I always try to work hard and I expect that curators will see my hard work. I am here for my daughter's education.

Sort:  

This is very natural. Working hard and not recieving the right kind of appreciation sometimes does get in the way and demotivates one but remember, no effort goes in vain in the long run and I'm sure the right people will see your efforts

I hope that day will come, actually curators should think that everybody should get change to get votes and support because to write, engage with post is time taking process. Like in this week I have posted 6 posts and out of 6, I got very small support on 1 post, rest 5 posts are about to go in vain. It is pain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46