What is success to you? | My Dream Success.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month
Hello World Of XPILAR Community

Clear Sky Man Jumping For Success Motivation Quote Inspiration Instagram Po_20240709_184551_0000.png

Canva


This contest is launched by @kinzaghauri in this community, basically we need to write about What is success according to us. Let's begin :

Before proceeding on this article, let me invite my few friends for this contest :

@mikitaly, @patjewell, @sduttaskitchen


What is Success to You

man-8442149_640.png

Pixabay


I am from middle class family and my full life is full of struggle since my childhood. I work very hard day n night but still longing for success so for me success is like a dream come true.

Every People have some goals, ambition, wishes in their life and to complete all dreams, every people work hard and when they achieve their targets or whatever they expect from their life so it is called success.

When people run for success so success run more faster than your expectations and people don't get success but when people put their efforts into right direction and make some target and work for complete that set goals so success comes automatically.


success-3195027_640.jpg

Pixabay


For me success is very important, I think I will be successful when :


money-back-up-4518407_640.jpg

Pixabay


1. I want to establish my online income source rather than offline because my offline business is going down and my elder brother occupied all business so I am not financially independent so I will be successful when I will set income source from online or any good source of income per month so that I don't need to worry to manage monthly or unplanned expenses.

2. I had to leave my study due to my elder brother even I was bright student so now I am father of 3 years daughter and I have dream to give best education to her so when she will be study in good school, this meant to success for me.


house-1836070_640.jpg

Pixabay


3. I live at rented property and house is situated at very dirty location. My dream is to have own house and I am trying since 2009 but I am facing excessive struggle and I am failing to complete this dream so whenever I will buy house, It will be my success.


Thank You
Sort:  

I really wish and hope you achieve all that you pray and work hard for. The fact that you recognize the importance of education and want to give your daughter the best education is a progressive mindset on its own.
You wanting to give your family the best life is what success is to you and in the end, I think, that is all what matters to everyone!

Thank you for being vulnerable!

Yes, I am here because of I am wanting to collect some enough money to give best education to her. Because I had to leave my study in between due to financial crises so I don't want same happen with my daughter.

But unfortunately, here reward distribution system is becoming very bad day by day. Big curators like SC02 and others always give support and reward to same person every day. Others user dont get chance to get good votes and support.

In this ways , sometimes I become restless but I don't have any option so I always try to work hard and I expect that curators will see my hard work. I am here for my daughter's education.

This is very natural. Working hard and not recieving the right kind of appreciation sometimes does get in the way and demotivates one but remember, no effort goes in vain in the long run and I'm sure the right people will see your efforts

I hope that day will come, actually curators should think that everybody should get change to get votes and support because to write, engage with post is time taking process. Like in this week I have posted 6 posts and out of 6, I got very small support on 1 post, rest 5 posts are about to go in vain. It is pain.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43