Story writing competition | @yarhassan

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello everyone. I hope you doing okay ,so this is the first time I'm participating in this contest.
I will be sharing my thoughts and a lovely story which comes to my mind when ever I see the picture provided in this contest

This is the picture provided by world of XPILAR .⬇️

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnpsXAHTiAHyKsGyv8XqquJ7h3nV7irmzhau1DCNrAzCzNYHjBCKY3oaycDCY57r7HbBVPrm8vmiGTvzWhHBAcasCk9mMBMet5sEgjcuL.jpeg

STORY:-

When ever I see this picture a story comes into my mind of a man .A man who was trying very hard in his life and was stuck in the "hustle bustle".His life was going very roughly and he was needed a better place to relax because of his frustrations he was also unable to focus on his work . So one day he asked his psychiatrist that what to do to get inner peace so she suggested him to go to beautiful mountain area.
He went to a place where there were mountains covered with green carpet (grass) .He stayed in that mountain area in a hotel and he noticed that all his frustrations and tensions were gone and he was feeling like a very fresh man. He finally found his inner peace and this time he was very confident for his work .After 3 days he went back to city and his work and he was much more accurate in his work this time

conclusion:-

This story conclude that if a person is feeling frustrated ,sad , lonely and unconfident he must find inner peace and to get inner peace he should go to a calm and beautiful place .

I hope you guys enjoyed the story and I will thank you everyone and also the admin and moderators of this community.

@xpilar
@sultan-aceh
@art-venture
@adeljose
@leveuf
@franyelegonzalez
@worldofxpilar
@axeman

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Good story @yarhassan.

Thanks for sharing.

 4 years ago 

Hi @yarhassan

thanks for the description and story

@xpilar my pleasure ❤️

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

@worldofxpilar thank you ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83