We are expanding our team in WOX and welcome @petface as a moderator in our community

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Many of you know @petface through her great posts and comments she makes.

image.png

She has been consistently here on Steemit for a year and a half now. she was part of our Diving Program in WOX, then a Queen Commenter who also curated posts in the WORLD OF XPILAR as a part of the orca initiative.

@petface lives in London, England and she is a travel agent and she often shares her great travel letters with us


photo credit @petface

@petface has also been selected to be one of the Community Curator Teams for October 2022 by the steemit team

I would also like to take this opportunity to thank all our subscribers 20,150 for the trust you show the WOX community and a big thank you to our team of moderators who make WOX a pleasant place to live on Steem/Steemit

image.png


xpilar.witness

Voting for me:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses type in xpilar.witness and click VOTE

image.png


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I think it's excellent to give @petface the opportunity to be part of the WOX team, she will surely play a very good role as moderator.

I wish her success.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations @petface! Now the community will get another active moderator, and therefore the authors' posts will get even more attention. I wish you success!

 2 years ago 

Marvelous! @petface is an excellent choice... and I'm so impressed with what a great example she is of being a relative newcomer who has enjoyed considerable success!

Hi @petface! Both positions are perfect for you - ... and the other way round ;-))

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to you @petface!
You have a lot of energy and personal charm, I think. that the WOX team has become even stronger.
Good luck to you!

!invest_vote

Congratulations to you @petface

Now a moderator of the WOX community.

I have reviewed the Steemit profile, they have really great shares. He is very successful in photography. I support you @petface 🙏🏽

I wish everyone a nice day☺️
@xpilar

He is successful on this platform. I am sure that he will successfully fulfill the responsibility he will take on as mod and moderator. I hope it will continue for a long time, I wish you success. @petface 🙂

@xpilar

Good work and congratulations for what you do in this community

Hola amigo @xpilar, bienvenida querida @petface espero sea de tu agrado formar parte del equipo!!

Mis mejores deseos para ti. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87