"The World of Animals" Great Video Competition number2. Who wins 100 STEEM - 50 STEEM - 25 STEEM?

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

The opportunity to vote is now closed and the votes are now counted.
who wins will be announced in a new post soon

ny 800 x 800.jpg

There are many prizes, 2000 STEEM can be won in the competition

The "world of animals" competition will last for 8 weeks and for
each week of competition there will be 3 prizes.

We give you the opportunity to produce and post up to
5 videos max for each weekly contest per participant

Steem Society decides who wins each week

1st place 100 Steem
2nd place 50 Steem
3rd place 25 Steem

After 8 weeks of competition,
anyone who submitted a video will join the main finals.
Steem Society decides who wins in the finals.

The prizes in the final are:
1st place 300 Steem
2nd place 200 Steem
3rd place 100 Steem

You will vote for your 3 favorite videos
The Video will be numbered from 1-13

You are using the comments field to vote.

It is not allowed to vote for yourself, only comment

You select 3 Video numbers and write in order:

My favorite Video with Number and username
My favorite Video with Number and username
My favorite Video with Number and username

The vote will end at midnight on the 15th of May 2020
and the winners will be announced in a new post



"The protective instinct" VIDEO 01 by @gaborockstar

logo 3 avsnitt.png

a beautiful butterfly landed in my hand VIDEO 02 by @teungkumerdu

logo 3 avsnitt.png

Pigeon playing on the field after leave from Pigeon's home -
VIDEO 3 by @nevlu123

logo 3 avsnitt.png

"A winged visit" - VIDEO 4 by @yusmi

The video shows a day of milking in the eastern plains of Venezuela - VIDEO 5 by @marcybetancourt

Dragon Fly video I took yesterday- VIDEO 6 by @my451r

Eating scean of Pigeon on the hand VIDEO 7 by @nevlu123

today I am back learning to take a vidiomacro of smartphone To enter the contest - VIDEO 8 by @deltasteem

My video of animal - VIDEO 9 by @wendyth16

I will show you The wild but tame locust video that I took yesterday.
Video 10 by @p3d1

Cotton caterpillar VIDEO 11 by @teungkumerdu

My pet, my cat - VIDEO 12 by @teungkumerdu

the way a cat holds her child- VIDEO 13 by @aryanggi

Voices from STEEM SOCIETY will end midnight May 15, 2020 and the winners will be announced in a new post

Sort:  

Hola hola, amigo @xpilar, mis votos son para:

1er lugar: Video 1 (@gaborockstar).
2do lugar: Video 4 (@yusmi).
3er lugar: vídeo 5 (@marcybetancourt).

Excelente iniciativa. Un abrazo y mi total apoyo...

 4 years ago 

Sorry @marybellrg

The opportunity to vote is closed and the votes are now counted.

the winners have already been decided

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@xpilar/the-world-of-animals-great-video-competition-number02-the-votes-are-counted-and-the-winners-can-be-seen -here-WHO-receive-a-prize

Agradecida por este gran apoyo @marybellrg

Hi @xpilar.

1.- My favorite Video with Number 1 and username @gaborockstar
2.- My favorite Video with Number 4 and username @yusmi
3.-My favorite Video with Number 5 and username @marcybetancourt -

 4 years ago 

Hi @racarjoal

Thank you for your participation
to choose your favorite videos

1.- My favorite Video with Number 1 and username @gaborockstar
2.- My favorite Video with Number 4 and username @yusmi
3.-My favorite Video with Number 5 and username @marcybetancourt -

Regards @sultan-aceh @art-venture and @xpilar

WORLD OF XPILAR

Qué gran alegría! Mil gracias por la mención @racarjoal

Gracias por el apoyo amigo, que tengas un feliz día.

Hi and my winners to round are:
1.- @gaborockstar video #1....1st.
2.- @yusmi - VIDEO #4 ... 2nd
3.- @marcybetancourt - VIDEO#5 ...3rd

 4 years ago 

Hi @futven12

Thank you for your participation
to choose your favorite videos

1.- @gaborockstar video #1....1st.
2.- @yusmi - VIDEO #4 ... 2nd
3.- @marcybetancourt - VIDEO#5 ...3rd

Regards @sultan-aceh @art-venture and @xpilar

[WORLD OF XPILAR](https://steemit.com/trending/hive-185836

Muchísimas gracias por la mención @futven12

Thank's a lot buddy...
Aprobado.jpg

This is a great contest... my winners:

My favorite Video #1 @gaborockstar
My favorite Video #4 @yusmi
My favorite Video #9 @wendith16

good lucky for all, regards from Venezuela.

 4 years ago 

Hi @vdc

Thank you for your participation
to choose your favorite videos

My favorite Video #1 @gaborockstar
My favorite Video #4 @yusmi
My favorite Video #9 @wendith16

Regards @sultan-aceh @art-venture and @xpilar

[WORLD OF XPILAR](https://steemit.com/trending/hive-185836

Gracias querida comunidad por el apoyo brindado.

Thank's a lot buddy...
Aprobado.jpg

Hi @xpilar, My winners to round two are:
1.- @yusmi - VIDEO #4 ... 1st
2.- @gaborockstar . Video #1...2nd
3.- @marcybetancourt - VIDEO#5 ... 3erd

 4 years ago 

Hi @carolinacardoza

Thank you for your participation
to choose your favorite videos

1.- @yusmi - VIDEO #4 ... 1st
2.- @gaborockstar . Video #1...2nd
3.- @marcybetancourt - VIDEO#5 ... 3erd

Regards @sultan-aceh @art-venture and @xpilar

[WORLD OF XPILAR](https://steemit.com/trending/hive-185836

@carolinacardoza Mil gracias por la mención

Gracias por el apoyo querida, saludos cordiales.

Thank's a lot buddy...
Aprobado.jpg

Excellent initiative friend @xpilar.

1.- My favorite Video with Number 1 and username @gaborockstar
2.- My favorite Video with Number 4 and username @yusmi
3.-My favorite Video with Number 5 and username @marcybetancourt

 4 years ago (edited)

Hi @sacra97

Thank you for your participation
to choose your favorite videos

1.- My favorite Video with Number 1 and username @gaborockstar
2.- My favorite Video with Number 4 and username @yusmi
3.-My favorite Video with Number 5 and username @marcybetancourt

Regards @sultan-aceh @art-venture and @xpilar

[WORLD OF XPILAR](https://steemit.com/trending/hive-185836

Thank's a lot buddy...
Aprobado.jpg

Gracias @sacra97 por este gran apoyo

1.- My favorite Video. Video 2, username @teungkumerdu
2.- My favorite Video. Video 1, username @gaborockstar
3.-My favorite Video. Video 3, username @nevlu123

@marcybetancourt thanks a lot for mention me

 4 years ago (edited)

Hi @marcybetancourt

Thank you for your participation
to choose your favorite videos

VIDEO 02 by @teungkumerdu
VIDEO 01 by @gaborockstar
VIDEO 03 by @nevlu123

Regards @xpilar @art-venture and @sultan-aceh

WORLD OF XPILAR

Thank's a lot buddy...
Aprobado.jpg

Hi buddys, this is my selection for winners:

My favorite Video 1st is 1 @gaborockstar
My favorite Video 2nd is 3 @nevlu123
My favorite Video 3rd is 9 @wendyth16

Thank's a lot.

 4 years ago 

Hi @yusmi

Thank you for your participation
to choose your favorite videos

VIDEO 01 by @gaborockstar
VIDEO 03 by @nevlu123
VIDEO 09 by @wendyth16

Regards @sultan-aceh @art-venture and @xpilar

WORLD OF XPILAR

@yusmi

Thanks my dear friend for mention me

Thank's a lot buddy...
Aprobado.jpg

Hi @xpilar, happy day... My winners to round two is:

1.- @gaborockstar video - 1
2.- @teungkumerdu - video 12
3.- @yusmi - video 4 ...

 4 years ago 

Hi @belkisa758

Thank you for your participation
to choose your favorite videos

1.- @gaborockstar video - 1
2.- @teungkumerdu - video 12
3.- @yusmi - video 4 ...t

Regards @sultan-aceh @art-venture and @xpilar

[WORLD OF XPILAR](https://steemit.com/trending/hive-185836

Thank's a lot buddy...
Aprobado.jpg

Gracias por la mención profe.

Hi @xpilar, happy day... My winners to round two is:
1.- @yusmi - VIDEO #4 ... 1st.
2.- @marcybetancourt - VIDEO#5 ... 2nd
3.- @nevlu123 VIDEO - #3... 3rd

 4 years ago 

Gracias por la mención. Es muy importante para mí! Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99