Some time ago I ordered DNA Matches on MyHeritage and I waited in excitement for the result

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Ethnicity Estimate
I have 4 ethnicities and 8 Genetic Groups in my DNA profile

image.png

image.png

Locations
image.png

image.png

MyHeritage bilde 1-tile sammensatt.jpg

Have you ever submitted DNA Matches to MyHeritage?

It's very exciting when you click on DNA Matches and see what comes up from the names and pictures of distant relatives around the world



image.png

xpilar.witness

Voting for me:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses type in xpilar.witness and click VOTE

image.png

image.png


WORLD OF XPILAR Community

Promo

It's not too late to buy a ticket in the lottery,
you will be supporting a good cause

YOU CAN WIN 5000 STEEM POWER FOR 21 DAYS, join our lottery 🐬
The lottery is open to everyone in Steemit

Go to our lottery page and buy tickets.
The income goes to a good cause, click here

Steemit Assisted Village and Build a Mushalla AL-QARIAH

Sort:  

hi @xpilar, please enlighten me.
I about 2 hours ago exchanged 2 sbd for 31 steem and it worked, but 31 steem has not appeared in my wallet. I wonder why...??

 3 years ago 

In the internal market, it can sometimes take some time if the bid was not bought right away. it looks like you got the bid

That’s cool! I think I will have to check that out… very interesting!

 3 years ago 

Maybe you're one of my relatives in the United States 😎

This is very interesting to know. I appreciate you share with us such an useful tool to trace back our origins.

I'd like to do it in the future.

 3 years ago 

MyHeritage is a great tool for setting up family trees

 3 years ago 

This is the last warning @amnarafiqe

When you post links in the comments field to other posts, it is spam
The next time you do, you will be banned from World Of Xpilar

 3 years ago 

That is awesome!! I have never done one. But my parents have done a lot of genealogy, I know I have lots of ancestors from Norway and Sweden as well as the UK.

 3 years ago 

Yes genealogy is fun and exciting

 3 years ago 

Indeed!

That is impressive! I believe we all will have many mixed matches of different nations that we even have no idea about. I believe if we all knew what is in our Heritage, then who knows maybe the problems with nationalism and racism would not be so bad like now. The last example after yesterday's Football England-Italy, racial abuse the football players received on social media triggered by not making a score.

 3 years ago 

racial abuse the football players received on social media triggered by not making a score.

This is not good, football fans should treat their players with respect

I have heard that after you submit your DNA the company owns it, so I am reluctant to do so. There is a very interesting show called "Who Do You Think You Are" where celebrities do this. It is on our Australian SBS

 3 years ago 

I have heard that after you submit your DNA the company owns it

It is possible, but I am surprised at how many I get the opportunity to contact in this system

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64