You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Potato Carving / Mouth Carving

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

WoooooW, it's amazing what you do with that potato @erickyoussif

We have a competition for everyone on steem called Spud4Steem which is run by @kiwiscanfly
see my link here
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@xpilar/the-next-spud4steem-power-up-day-competition-is-may-1st-2021

The competition is about power up on the 1st of each month
It would be great if you could make some potato sculptures for it

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

I would love to, But I don't have 500 SP.... I can't participate

Years ago my mother got cáncer and I had to power down to get money for her

But I Will make a potate in honor of that day :)

 3 years ago 

Yes, understand that you had to use power down

Nice that you want to make a potato for that day

We have a program that you can join
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@bambuka/programma-14-dnei-daivinga-soobshestvo-world-of-xpilar

Yes, I AM interest in that program. Thanks @xpilar for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56