You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My initiative for WORLD OF XPILAR [EN-RU]

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

It's great what you want to do now and provide support with SP so they can take advantage of a greater RC Status and post more posts and comments every day and earn their SP in the 14 days to increase their RC staus.

If you are willing to lead a program for this, I am ready to support this, but I do not have the opportunity to do it myself. As you probably know, I spend many hours every day on Steem and almost do not have time to post my own blogs.

My Norwegian team will then be able to give 20 new users 50 SP for every 14 days.
Terms for users are of course to post #steemexclusive and full Power Up and rules that you want to include.

The 20 users + those you delegate SP to will also receive support from the World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail.
Tell me what you think and we'll talk more about this :)

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you so much @xpilar for taking the time to give attention to my initiative.
It would be strange if I refused your proposal to expand this initiative. Not much can be done by one person, but if it is a real beginner support program, the benefits will be substantial.

So far, I've been more focused on my blog and personal posting. I don't have much experience in doing "social" activities. I'll have to spend more time on Steem, but I'm ready to try.

I think that supporting the World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail is just as important for newbies as boosting their SP by 14 days. All together will be a good help and support at the start of new community members.

By the way, a question. Initially, my initiative was aimed at members of the World of Xpilar community. This is good for the growth of our community. What do you think about that?

 4 years ago 

Yes, the starting point is those who are supported that they post in the World of Xpilar Community. Are you at Discord?

 4 years ago (edited)

bambuka at Discord :)
bambuka#1499

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34