Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you very much, dear @Xpilar!! Happily I'm returning to inspiration and some ideas to write. I've been enjoying all the adventure of the community!! I'm much grateful for your help and confidence. The efforts have been giving beautiful fruits!!

I'm wondering, due to your hard work, if you would be able for an interview by the Members. I'm thinking in a way that doesn't result in much burden for you! It will be maybe proposed and selected questions (mostly about your trajectory in Steem, your artistic work and your great community) to transform in a post for you or maybe by you. What do you say? ;)

Best winds for your projects and life, @Xpilar!

 4 years ago 

Hi @leveuf

Yes, you can do an interview with me.
ask me selected questions.
Please feel free to contact me on discord about it
Xpilar#9987

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23