You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: strange and unique hanging insects

in WORLD OF XPILAR5 years ago

Hi @sultan-aceh

There are always great photos you shoot with insects, flowers and more.
And it's quality with both pictures and info. love to see your pictures

Sort:  

hehehehe

thank you so much @xpilar
yes ... this type of insect, very rarely I see it,

until my camera fails to focus because of the wind
my hands too ... are starting to tremble now

du vite ...? Jeg blir gammel
heheheheheh

 5 years ago 

hehe, we say it's the wind that makes you shake a little

hehehhe
neiiii ...@xpilar.... indeed my hands also began to shake
maybe I don't want to, this insect is flying fast
ehehehhehe

heheheh

 5 years ago 

hehe, yes they are fast

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67368.20
ETH 2618.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68