strange and unique hanging insects

in WORLD OF XPILAR5 years ago (edited)

IMG_8057.JPG


Hanging Insect


now, you will see a type of insect, which is very different from other insects, from what I have shown in my blog post, the insect that you see, looks strange and unique, its position is also very different from the insects that I have ever seen. even though it looks very small, when I point the camera lens, I try to be able. take pictures of this very strange type.

this type of insect that you see, indeed ... I see it, around the edge of the forest, which I always go through, while looking for posting material , but ... because of seeing a different shape, I really want to, show this type, to all of you at home.

what type I get, let us see together below, while I give an explanation below the picture.


IMG_8053.JPG


conditions like that, when I see this type, although trying to fly, to some leaves again, but I can see, in which direction this type of flying.

when taking photos, I also get into trouble, because the camera I use, fails to focus, due to this type of insect, carried by the wind, which is blown through the leaves.


IMG_8054.JPG


feel the wind is gone, then I can slowly approach this strange type of insect. indeed if it is seen at a glance, like a small butterfly or moth. After searching in several sources, I have not found a definite name for the type of insect, which, as you can see, in the image above and below.


IMG_8055.JPG


name insect


Before I discovered the name of this insect, for a while, I named it, "Hanging Insect". yes ... maybe if there are friends who can find this type of name, can tell me, below through your comments.

indeed ... what is the meaning of a name, but this is very important, how to know ... if many look this type, we do not know the name, but ... if we know it, it might be useful, such as:

  • Wikipedia
  • insect researchers,
  • children's learning
  • school learning about insects.
  • or the like about science of insect species in the future.

I hope to find, real names, from this insect.


IMG_8056.JPG


After a few minutes of taking pictures of these insects, uh ... apparently this type, has flown, another kedaun, indeed not far, only a few meters from, the distance of my previous existence.

after I found it again, then I got several other images, like the picture below, on a tree, and different leaves.


Characteristics of insects


Characteristics of these insects, yes ... as we see together in the picture below.


IMG_7853.JPG


  • have wings
  • has fine fur, both wings
  • has a slightly long body
  • has a light brown and white color

like this, seen in the picture above or below.


IMG_7852.JPG


after a long time I took pictures of this type, it turns out, this type of insect, wants to hide, behind the leaves. it's possible ... because, disturbed, by my arrival.


IMG_8058.JPG


I changed my position immediately, while taking this picture, which was right above the leaf. then I can take pictures like those above and below,


IMG_8059.JPG


after it really is this insect, not seen again, I took the last picture, like the picture above.

I immediately turned around, because the sun was getting hot, not a place, suitable for shelter in the forest, I immediately returned home.

that's what I can convey, from the trip, when I look for my posting material. hopefully useful, thank you for coming to see and read.

I end with the words, greetings @sultan-aceh


Information and Community Steem






Insecthanging insects
LocationSp. Kramat Forest
Camera usedCanon EOS 600D
Lens Camera Modif18-55mm
Photographer by@sultan-aceh

Sort:  
 5 years ago 

Hi @sultan-aceh

There are always great photos you shoot with insects, flowers and more.
And it's quality with both pictures and info. love to see your pictures

hehehehe

thank you so much @xpilar
yes ... this type of insect, very rarely I see it,

until my camera fails to focus because of the wind
my hands too ... are starting to tremble now

du vite ...? Jeg blir gammel
heheheheheh

 5 years ago 

hehe, we say it's the wind that makes you shake a little

hehehhe
neiiii ...@xpilar.... indeed my hands also began to shake
maybe I don't want to, this insect is flying fast
ehehehhehe

heheheh

 5 years ago 

hehe, yes they are fast

Dear @sultan-aceh,

Thanks for sharing those great pictures.
Cheers!

hehehehhe
hai @steemitasclub

thank you so much
for your comment @steemitasclub
good news ... tomorrow evening,
I will keep my promise, for your community

hilsen @sultan-aceh

Jeje no worries my friend @sultan-aceh,

SteemitasClub is a non-profit community for helping new steemians giving them free delegations.

Sincerely,
@steemitasclub

done doing it @steemitasclub

heheheheh
maybe just a little SP. 250
will add more, as time goes by
glad to help

hilsen @sultan-aceh

Thanks my friend @sultan-aceh for your help, we really appreciate it.

Have a nice day!

ok @steemitasclub
glad to help :-)

For the first time i seen this insect, thanks for introduce this type of insects

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you so much

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

thank you so much

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @hafizullah and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on steem and show us more of your amazing work!

thank you so much

 5 years ago 

You are really great photographer, its so beautiful and perfect shots.

thank you so much

@sultan-aceh when did you change to micro photography. I thought you are just making art only. Well no problem, keep up the good work. I like the details clicks of yours.

thank you so much

You are awesome!
I didn't see that insect.

thank you so much

thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60171.52
ETH 2421.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46