Have you lost your "PDF TRON account" with keys that you opened in your browser or has your Tron account changed address to your account with TRX and you no longer have access

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Or you forgot to save your "PDF TRON account" with keys

Is there an opportunity to find PDF with keys

The answer is yes

bilde 5 TRON account for @xpilar PDF.jpg

The possibility is there if you have not deleted the log in your browser

I give an example here with the Google app

View or delete your activity in the Google app
When you use the Google app, some of the activity in your Google Account is saved. You can view and delete this activity in My activity, and you can stop saving most types of activities at any time.

The menu here is in Norwegian in the picture

But click on log in the menu in your browser

Bilde 3 logg.jpg

Here you can type in the search field

TRON account for @your username

Here I apply with a TRON account for @xpilar

Bilde 4 logg søkefelt.jpg

Bilde 1 @xpilar 1 og 2 søk PDF.jpg

As you can see I find 2 TRON account for @xpilar
and when you click on them, the PDF will open in your browser
remember to save them

image.png

At https://tronscan.org/#/ you can search for addresses and see how much TRX is in the account

TRON Public Key (TRON Address)
Used for transfers. The public key is the address you send the tokens to
TK7Ypoje4CXWA5nJT3CbqbHqRK8fYgNpRz

We're doing a search with my address that was created November 23, 2020
TK7Ypoje4CXWA5nJT3CbqbHqRK8fYgNpRz

image.png

It does not find the account from when I was on the Tron test network.
But before I created the account on December 2, 2020, I had already earned some TRX. Where are the earned TRX today?

But let's do a search on the account was created December 2, 2020

image.png

TXTL2Nh5LRAmXjq6uZeCTDt6M3PnF8GoAg

image.png

Once you have the address visible in https://tronscan.org/#/
you can import the account to "TronLink wallet" your TRON account to manage TRX assets.If you have your TRON Private Key

image.png

Is it possible to restore the TRON account when you have your PDF with keys. I'm unsure when the account or address is not visible in https://tronscan.org/#/

I would also like to direct that question to Steemit Team @steemitblog and @steemcurator01 and others who can answer this

I also want to ask what might have happened when your own address on Tron in Steem Wallet does not match what you have on your own PDF with keys for Tron account

We know that this issue affects several users and hope that everyone will shed light on this so that we can understand what is going wrong


image.png

Promotion
Do you like Sports Betting? "Steembet" is now live on Steem Blockchain!

play the video

Sort:  
Loading...

@xpilar
Useful information. thanks for sharing sir.

 3 years ago 

Nice to share it, thanks @goldcoin

Wait so to withdraw Tron I need a key that's different than my wallet key?

 3 years ago 

The keys must match the address you have on Tron

Great guide! currently everything is a bit complicated, but over time everything will be more user friendly

 3 years ago 

I hope we get some answers to this

For now, we are still doing well and our TRX PDF keys are still safely stored, but we are very grateful to you @xpilar for giving us a good solution, to retrieve our TRX pdf keys, this information Very beneficial to everyone, they don't feel lost anymore from the ways you gave directions to get their keys back.

 3 years ago 

Good to hear that everything works for you @opick

Appreciate that. 👌

Valiosa información, gracias por compartirla.

 3 years ago 

you're welcome @belkisa758

 3 years ago 

Useful information to have, *"just in case." Fortunately, I have all my "sensitive" information in a private "vault" in the cloud... My last option is a manual printout I have in my paper journal.

The thing I'm curious about is whether or not there's a "direct route" from our Steemit TRX balance to an exchange TRX wallet? Do you know? For example, I can SBD to Bittrex, and it ends up in my exchange wallet. Can we send TRX to exchanges here, and have it end up in our exchange wallets?

 3 years ago (edited)

Yes, you can send SBD directly to your stock exchange if you have an account with SBD for example bittrex
Currently you have to import to your Tron link account with your TRX
from there you can send it to Bittrex

Sir I searched Tron keys as you said but nothing useful I found. Is there any other way to get my keys back?

 3 years ago 

see that you have created a new account
2021-02-14 00:18:03 (Local)
So you are looking for your previous account.
Do you remember if you opened a pdf with keys to your old account and downloaded it. Search your PC for a pdf if you do not remember where you saved it. Search the entire C:

image.png

Enter in the search field PDF and you will get all your PDFs that you have saved

image.png

The problem is that I don't know when my account changed, I didn't change my account, that's why I don't have the keys. If I didn't open it how can it appear in the logs

 3 years ago 

Hi @vvarishayy

The big question for this applies to several who have not done anything with their account. That is one of the reasons why I have created the post Tron and PDF with keys. I hope @steemitblog and @steemcurator01 can provide information about it or others who can

Hi @xpilar

Is it possible to restore the TRON account when you have your PDF with keys.

yes, this is possible on both tronlink wallet extension and also steemitwallet/use the "link an existing tron account" button.

I also want to ask what might have happened when your own address on Tron in Steem Wallet does not match what you have on your own PDF with keys for Tron account

you can change that address to the tron address that you have the private key(use the "link an existing tron account" button for this) I hope you can find the private key of the tron address that currently display on your steemitwallet too, if not, change it immediately to tron address that you have the private key with you.

Great that you find a way to search for the pdf file that have the private key information. This useful. @vvarishayy you might want to check this post.

 3 years ago 

When the account or address is not visible in https://tronscan.org/#/
But PDF with keys is available. Do you know anything about that?

@xpilar Usually, if the account generated on the pdf with the private key, it should be visible on tronscan too. I don't know if the account created not visible on tronscan, maybe that account has some issue. Which tron address is not visible on tronscan? That is so strange, tron developers should know about this if that the case.

 3 years ago (edited)

Yes @cryptokannon, they should know about this and that is one of the reasons why I bring this up here with PDF and keys in my post.

Here are some addresses that are not visible in tronscan

TP2tWbM5kBRrsH7cDQi2diNtc4pP75At6H

TL3nGE1B8WuA6M4jRuycQHwh4MpcpviwUu

TVGcupZiDDA1CRdSHYPVS7iyxLNJrnP39M

TPtUSCf2SJu6HynQTLpRPjcX32rzDivyh1

TURHUuKzQmvYy5J698ieJwZTEibeZnx5bE

TQkaDPBnxWJoS9ovttHagaPEQw9z9AzkN7

And my account that was while we were on the test network to the tron
TK7Ypoje4CXWA5nJT3CbqbHqRK8fYgNpRz

Honestamente no he podido reclamar las recompensas de Tron...
No entiendo bien como se hace.

  • Descargué la app de Tron ✔️
  • Ingreso a mi wallet para tratar de crear la cuenta ✔️
  • Me lanza error.
  • Sigo teniendo la notificación de TRX pendientes por reclamar.
    😢
    ¿Hay algún post que explique paso a paso como se hace el registro?
    .
    ¿Se puede hacer desde el celular o requiere de la PC?
    ¡Ayuda!
    😢
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73