Golden patterns, Digital art by @xpilarsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Golden patterns 1 A.jpg

Here you see a bit when I create the image in
the 3D program before I put on effects

image.png

image.png

Finished the picture

Golden patterns 1 A.jpg

Appreciate mention of my digital art, drop a comment

image.png

Announcement of Part 1 - Contest Macrophotography - Go Part 3

Join the great competition run by @sultan-aceh

Join us, here is the link

image.png


xpilar.witness

Voting for me:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses type in xpilar.witness and click VOTE

image.png

Founder of @wox-helpfund

image.png

If you want to know more about @wox-helpfund click here


Sort:  

It is the last hours of the day, the sun in his farewell reflects a golden hue, making the sky has different shades than usual. The mountain and the ground also notice the change. Thanks to my friend @xpilar for creating such a beautiful golden landscape in digital art.

 last year 

There are dark clouds in the sky. And in which sunlight is coming from all sides. The color of the mountain has also changed. The soil looks like a mountain. Such sights are rarely seen. You have created beautiful digital art. thank for sharing @xpilar

 last year 

Thanks, glad you liked it

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64