cliffs in the sea, digital art by @xpilar

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

klipper og hav 2022 1 A.jpg

See the picture better CLIK HERE, view full size

Here you see a bit when I create the image in
the 3D program before I put on effects and colors

image.png

image.png

image.png

Finished the picture

klipper og hav 2022 1 A.jpg

image.png


xpilar.witness

Voting for me:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses type in xpilar.witness and click VOTE

image.png


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

Looks nice , do you use autocad to make this ?

 2 years ago 

I use Vue 5 Infinite from e-on software

Como siempre un interesante y creativo dibujo digital, en consecuencia, como habitualmente hago, he escrito un relato inspirado en él, espero que sea de tu agrado. Saludos fraternos para ti @xpilar.


As always an interesting and creative digital drawing, consequently, as I usually do, I have written a story inspired by it, I hope it will be to your liking. Fraternal greetings to you @xpilar.

Me ha gustado mucho esta imagen @xpilar, espero que te guste lo que he escrito.

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@migdaliablanco/una-caminata-llena-de-encuentros

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52