You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Horrible deception case of plagiarism inside our platform.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi @the-gorilla,

First of all thank you very much for replying, it is gratifying for me that a moderator echoes what I reported.
If you have followed the thread of what happened, it was me as a participant in the contest (I had also participated in another three months ago), I began to investigate what was happening and after reviewing the entire history of the community, was when I developed the original post to which you have now responded, and I had already uploaded to Steem School following the rules of the contest of @tatjanastan that rewards the fight against plagiarism, (I have not yet been included in the list of the same).

After a whole series of messages and the person in charge had deleted two entries, I put the link to my post in another of stef1 and he produced a detailed entry to which followed more responses from the alleged moderator of that community / cave of thieves. The question is that after everything that happened, I strongly believe that behind all this mess there is only one person. Obviously I don't know who it is, but I have a deep suspicion that the whole plan has been the work of a single individual.

Forgive me for the length of my answer, but I feel the subject as a personal matter and I feel involved in the development of this novelistic plot.

Thank you again, your support means a lot to me.

@worldofxpilar @endplagiarism @booming

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I'm always happy to help 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55