You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The beach Rødsand

I'm starting to feel like I just took a trip to Norway, as I just visited @harkar's page and he posts some incredible photos too. I really like both your guys pages as I'm always fascinated by countries I have not been too. So thank you for sharing.

Right now I'm located on another beach, or you could say surrounded by beaches. I'm on the small island of Koh Phagnan. Been in Thailand since the covid thing. The beaches here and there don't look so so different, however yours are just missing some palm trees! :)

Happy Constitution Day!

Following and up-voted!

Sort:  

Thank's so much @world-travel-pro for nice comment, you are right should been some palms and twenty more degreesC.

Haha, right. But then I guess it wouldn't be Norway would it... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47