Solitude Tree

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

You know how the saying goes "only the one who can live by itself can live with others". And that is so true, my friends. We need to be capable to be by ourselves and process all that thoughts. And believe me when one is alone the thoughts are flashing like crazy. But after some time it gets therapeutic like some sort of meditation. I usually clear my mind and think what is my next step. So what is your next step? Tell me if you like being alone from time to time as well.

In the photo, we can see a tea plantation from Malaysia. The day was heavy and clouds were pushing everything down. But clouds can be our thoughts and the tranquility of the scene can be our minds.
DSC00991-4.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80