The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #044 (Ivette PowerUp 100%)steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I v e t t e

La belleza física llama la atención, la belleza interna... estremece el alma.
Physical beauty draws attention, inner beauty ... shakes the soul

ivette3d.jpg
Canon EOS REBEL T4i, f/4.5, 1/60 s, ISO-200, 85mm

ivette4.jpg
Canon EOS REBEL T4i, f/4.5, 1/60 s, ISO-100, 70mm

ivette3.jpg
Canon EOS REBEL T4i, f/4.5, 1/60 s, ISO-400, 70mm

ivette2.jpg
Canon EOS REBEL T4i, f/4.5, 1/60 s, ISO-200, 85mm

Comentario: Sesión de fotos para preciosa Ivette en exteriores con luz natural. PowerUp 100%
Comment: Photo session for beautiful Ivette outdoors with natural light. PowerUp 100%
Sort:  

Estan genial las tomas 😎 me gustó que contaras la mirada 🥳

beautiful. basically eye look is very nice .thanks for share this .

Thanks for your comment @shuvo35. Good that you like it! ..

 3 years ago 

Handsomely... :)

I generate a masterclass on some subject related to photography, such as the fundamentals of photography, color management, photography with smartphones, among others. I just drop it in the community and voila?

 3 years ago 

Do I understand you correctly? Do you want to do a series of photography workshops?

Yes, right. I want to develop in post photography issues. I have several content to develop. I can start with somenthing simple as basic foundations about the image and photography. I just post it in the community? or it must have a title or label to be visible on the dashboard?

Clarify! It can be a content for everyone, but especially for amateurs

 3 years ago 

A certain format of master classes has now taken shape. The wizard creates a lesson and I announce it to the WOX community. I suggest moving the conversation to Discrd (bambuka # 1499) or another messenger for convenience.

hi #bambuka, I will not find you !! wladimir.photo # 8730

 3 years ago 

I sent you a request

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Brutaal, me encanto la ultima

Gracias @betanialaura al darte una vuelta por aquí y compartir tu comentario ..

Wuuaaoo, hola @wladimir.photo te quedaron súper las fotografías, tienes mucho talento, me gusta mucho las diferentes perspectivas que usaste, enfocándote en el cuerpo de la modelo, haciendo un buen uso de los ambientes y diferentes poses de la modelo lo cual enriquece mas la fotografía.

#onepercent
#affable
#venezuela

Saludos.

Hey!! @maelichb, me alegra saber que te gustaron las fotos, muchas gracias por tu comentario!!! .. y también gracias por compartir la publicación en tu blog! .. estoy a la orden ok ..

Hola @wladimir.photo, si me gustaron mucho las fotos, me llamaron mucho la atencion, de nada.

#affable
#venezuela

Saludos.

Muy buenas fotos exito amigo @ wladimir.photo

Tienes un gran talento amigo, la modelo es muy linda tambien.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44