You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2020 Review: Art Gallery in 365 days. Exclusive on Steem

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

thank you very much for sharing this. I really like most of your art a lot, most especially the star wars category. -from a recent new member

there is one category that I wouldn't have included for myself in there, because I really don't like your artistic take on the subject. but please don't take offense and don't be deterred. this is only my sincere opinion.

keep up the good work in 2021!

Sort:  

Hi @william8wayward, thank you for stopping by and I was glad to hear your nice words about my creative year. I love Star Wars and on and off trying to do some of the characters.

Agree with you people like some and do not others. That is the feature of Art to polarize, isn't it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51