You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DECEPTION CASE: @digiani Stolen Artworks from Deviant Art website!

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

It is very sad that people resort to that kind of thing; it's hard being an artist and having someone else steal something that took days and weeks to create is shameful. Thank you for looking out for such thieves!

Bright Blessings!

Sort:  

Thank you @whitelightxpress for your feedback, it was nice to discover you. Somehow have not seen you before but seems we both started in 2017.

Using this chance wanted to invite you in our community, we have different people with different views and posting about everything. It would be nice if our community will discover you too :)

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-185836

Thank you for the kind words @stef1! I have joined your community.

Yes, I have posted here for a while, but I come and go depending on how busy life gets. I left again back in the spring because I didn't want to look at all that anger people had towards each other. I think you may know my husband @denmarkguy; he's mostly the one who encourages and reminds me to post here.

Bright Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13