Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you:) yes she loved it 😍

Rather experiences - going to a concert, ...

When are you going to take me on one? 😉🫣

I think that's a really nice approach! I also like to mix things up... But we don't have many options here, so these things will have to work. Plus a concert ticket is really expensive, so yeah 😆

I know I've already spent a few fortunes on concert tickets ;-)) However, we also go to "hat concerts" where admission is free and you end up collecting for the artist...

Events like night walks, apart from perhaps travelling or preparing for picnics etc., are free and unforgettable at the same time.

I once celebrated my birthday with my children at a lake when they were still quite small. We had travelled there the evening before, with sleeping bags, blankets and a campfire on the beach. It was cosy and adventurous to sleep under the stars. In the morning, when we woke up relatively early, a family of nutria had made themselves comfortable between the sleeping bags ;-))) Sweet as sugar!
Money can't buy it...

 3 months ago 

family of nutria had made themselves comfortable between the sleeping bags ;-)))

😱😱😱

I looked up nutria

Screenshot_2024-03-22-15-10-01-935_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg
Source: National Geographic

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97