You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Breakfast Dinner

in WORLD OF XPILAR9 months ago

Until the last sentence, I'm not sure if you're really serving this for breakfast... ;-))

I don't eat it in the morning myself. I can't get any solid food down before lunchtime. Until then it's just coffee ;-)) And then lots of small snacks in between. We eat the actual meal of the day in the evening, often late... And your "breakfast" would be just right... ;-))

Sort:  

My dad seems to have the same eating habits as you - he does the whole intermittent fasting thing.

But yes, it is a pretty hearty plate of food haha!

Ah - greetings to your Dad ;-)) I didn't know that there is a special word for my eating habit. I've just checked it: sounds understandable! Thank you very much!

We learn something new every day :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32