You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo contest: post processing #17 / cognitive dissonance

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

I hope you were able to sleep well... Unfortunately I have to admit that you are probably right. As a non-professional, one formulates many things carelessly and laxly - I would not have been aware of the factual distinction between genre and style: in relation to photography. If it was about books and someone was whisking the categories for me, I'd be like.... You know exactly what I mean ;-))

Ich hoffe, Du konntest gut schlafen... Leider muß ich zugeben, daß Du wohl recht hast. Als Nicht-Profi formuliert man vieles sorglos und lax - die sachliche Unterscheidung zwischen Genre und Stil wäre mir gar nicht bewußt gewesen: in Bezug auf Fotografie. Wenn es um Bücher ginge und mir da jemand die Kategorien verquirlen würde, wäre ich so... Du weißt genau, was ich meine ;-))

Sort:  
 last year 

Oh, I finally fell asleep and slept until noon! Thank you :)

Congratulations!
This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @petface

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57324.42
ETH 3010.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36