You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW CONTEST!! // "STORIES MATTER- FUTURE"

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

... and yet we cannot leave the past completely behind us. It has shaped us, weighed us down or brightened us up. My wishes for the future are greater than I or my small environment could rock. Maybe that's why they remain wishes. Daydreams, as you call them. But I need them! I have to orientate myself by them in order to see the right path for my own little universe....

... und dennoch können wir die Vergangenehit nicht ganz hinter uns lassen. Sie hat uns geprägt, sie beschwert oder erhellt uns. Meine Wünsche für die Zukunft sind größer, als ich selbst oder mein kleines Umfeld es rocken könnten. Vielleicht bleiben es deshalb Wünsche. Tagträume, wie Du es nennst. Aber ich brauche sie! Ich muß mich an ihnen orientieren, um für mein kleines Universum den richtigen Weg zu sehen...

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I never said we should not dream big for our future but I dream with my eyes open. I plan and call them my dreams, that means my plans are my dreams. We should not sound boasting but we must be practical. I sure have my dreams but I see them as much as I could achieve them.

I perfectly understand your point.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @o1eh at 10%.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59